Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 2 Dec, 2018 - Sat. 8 Dec, 2018

Sunday, December 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Blood Drive (Thu. 6 Dec, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Blood drive on the Red Cross Bus in St Mary's Parking Lot, 144 Lincoln St. Sponsored by Bath K of C.
call 1-800-RED-CROSS or visit redcrossblood.org for an appointment.

Let's Talk and Taste Coffee (Thu. 6 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Bob Garver, Orr’s Island resident and owner of Wicked Joe’s Organic Coffee, presents “Let’s Talk and Taste Coffee”. Free and open to the public. Orr’s Island Library, 1699 Harpswell Islands Rd (Route 24). FMI call John Webster at 833-5430 or email jwebster85@comcast.net.

Friday, December 07, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Tree Lighting Ceremony (Sat. 8 Dec, 2018 5:30 pm - 5:30 pm)

Join us for the Tree Lighting Celebration with carols, cocoa and cookies at Centennial Hall opposite 929 Harpswell Neck Road, Harpswell Center. Free and open to the public. FMI Becky 833- 6159.

Categories

Search Calendar