Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 - Sat. 23 Dec, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Winter Solstice Lantern Walk (Thu. 21 Dec, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Celebrate the winter solstice with a lantern walk, bonfire, songs and cocoa from 5-6 p.m. at Harpswell Heritage Land Trust’s Houghton Graves Park on Orr’s Island. Free, family-friendly and open to all. Register in advance. Space is limited. FMI: www.hhltmaine.org, outreach@hhltmaine.org, 207-837-9613.

Friday, December 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.