United Methodist Church of Brunswick

United Methodist Church of Brunswick

320 Church Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Brunswick United Methodist Church's Public Supper (Sat. 12 Dec, 2015 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Annual Stress Buster Tea (Sat. 30 Jan, 2016 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Public Supper (Sat. 13 Feb, 2016 5:00 am - 6:30 am)

Brunswick United Methodist Church's Public Supper (Sat. 12 Mar, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

Our Time, Talent, and Items Auction (Sun. 10 Apr, 2016 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

BIMF Artists of Tomorrow Concert (Wed. 20 Jul, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

BUMC Second Annual Community Yard Sale (Sat. 10 Sep, 2016 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Brunswick United Methodist Church’s Public Supper (Sat. 8 Oct, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

Christmas Fair (Sat. 19 Nov, 2016 8:00 am - 2:30 pm)

Brunswick United Methodist Church’s Public Supper (Sat. 10 Dec, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

Sweet Sounds of the Season (Sat. 17 Dec, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Annual Stress Buster Tea (Sat. 21 Jan, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Public Supper (Sat. 11 Mar, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

Public Supper (Sat. 8 Apr, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

Barbershop Concert benefitting Respite Care (Sat. 22 Apr, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Public Supper (Sat. 13 May, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

Community Concert (Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Public Supper (Sat. 14 Oct, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

Christmas Fair (Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 8:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Public Supper (Sat. 9 Dec, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm)